Grand Parents’ Day

Grand Parents’ Day : Celebration on 08/02/2010


Grand Parents’ Day : Welcome

INSPECTION

Annual Academic Inspection by Hon’ble E.O. on 30.07.2010

Hon’ble Assistant Commissioner’s Visit

Assistant Commissioner of Hyderabad Region visit Date : 21.1.2010

INSERVICE COURSE 16-11-2009 to 06-12-2009 Librarian Contact

Sl. No. Name of the Participant Name of the KV Designation Contact Number E-mail id
1. Ms.Soma Kumari Ankleshwar Librarian 09825418822 siyababy2007@yahoo.com

2. Ms Tejinder Kaur Valsura Librarian 09427572053 tejinderkaur9@gmail.com

3. Mrs.Sujatha B.Kulkarni No.1 Vasco Librarian 09421249877 sujathabkulkarni@gmail.com

4. Mr. Sourabh Kumar Singharsi Librarian 09470917241 saurabhkumarkvs2009@gmail.com

5. Ms. Chinmayee Mallik Chakradharpur Librarian 09430167344 chinmayee.mallik@gmail.com

6. Mr.S.Sundararajan AFS, Sulur Librarian 09944225430 sundararajan1958@gmail.com

7. Mr.Dhirendra Kumar Patra Thakkolam Librarian 09543596220 patra_dhirendra@yahoo.com

8. Mrs.VAruna Kumari Tirumalagiri Librarian 9848726643; 9490195807 kumariaruna931@gmail.com

9. Mr.Aurobind Behera Srikakulam Librarian 9533746461 aurobindbehera@gmail.com

10. Mr. DK Londhe VRDE Ahmednagar Librarian 9422081664 londhe_dk@rediffmail.com

11. Mrs Monica Neogi EME Baroda Librarian 09879627018 soma_sumona@yahoo.co.in

12. Mr.K.V.Raghava Reddy Hebbal Librarian 9986256262 raghava.reddy@yahoo.co.in

13. Mrs.Jayalakshmi M Keltron Nagar Librarian 9495617144 jayaganga2002@yahoo.com

14. Mr.A. Jojo Boudh Librarian 09308568629 augustinejojo92@yahoo.com

15. Mrs.Nalini Rajendran No.1 Tambaram Librarian 9566198080 nalini24rajendran@gmail.com

16. Mr.A.Gandhi Alwar No.2 Madurai Librarian 09944223119 agragupathy@yahoo.co.in

17. Mr.Waseem Raja SAP, Trivandrum Librarian 09037131425 silverabez@gmail.com

18. Mr Amit Kumar Tamrakar Gooty Librarian 09966923454 amit_t1981@yahoo.co.in

19. Mr.Jay Kishan Kushwaha Eluru Librarian 9533342680 kishan_jay2002@yahoo.co.in

20. Mrs. Vidya S. Hiwrale Jalgoan Librarian 9422222464 vidyalib1@gmail.com

21. Mrs.VS Christian Gandhinagar Cantt Librarian 9426520022 vchristian1961@yahoo.com

22. Mr.Satyabrata Kalita I.I.Sc Librarian 9019845316 satya.kalita@gmail.com

23. Mrs.Virija S. Rao Malleswarm Librarian 9986332738 virija_shrinivasrao@yahoo.com

24. Mr. AK Sahoo Koraput Librarian 9437430411 anchalpreet5@gmail.com

25. Mrs.Jessamma Mohan No.2 Cochin Librarian 9995081529 jess.kochi@yahoo.com

26. Mrs.G.Bharathi Ashok Nagar Librarian 9840509175 paul_bharathi@yahoo.com

27. Mr. O. Nagrajan AFS, Avadi Librarian 09094867755 onagarajan2654@gmail.com

28. Mr.D Mishra ONGC Rajahmundry Librarian 9989032025 durbadalamishra@yahoo.com
29. Mr.Vijay Kumar Venkatagiri Librarian 09618350085 vijcrjbhu@gmail.com

30. Mr. Ratnesh Kumar Mudkhed Librarian 09975468307 ratneshbhu@gmail.com

31. Mr.J N Parmar Junagadh Librarian 09427242904 jayantnparmar@gmail.com
32. Mr.M.Kumar No.2 Jalahalli Librarian 9480318619 mkumarkv2jalahalli@yahoo.in

33. Mr. S Bhoi Bargarh Librarian 09437256921 sanatan.kvs@gmail.com

34. Mr. Bal Mukand Bokaro Thermal Librarian 9204158529 balmukund0925@gmail.com

35. Mr.Arvind Kumar Pallipuram Librarian 9037636634 arvindkumar200943@yahoo.com

36. Mr.Bilpav Kumar Nayak No.1 Kalpakkam Librarian 09944399168 biplavda@gmail.com

37. Mr.Mukesh Kumar Dirang Librarian 09436837783 mukeshkumar200991@yahoo.com

38. Mr Anil Kumar Warangal Librarian 09491819901 anil_2278@rediffmail.com

39. Mr.MTVS Sharma Hakimpet Librarian 09703768513 mtvssarma@gmail.com

40. Mr. MM Ahmed No.1 Ahmednagar Librarian 9021654860 ahmedkv1ahmed@gmail.com

41. Ms. Bhawana Singh Rajkot Librarian 9376653154 babbal_singh2007@yahoo.co.in
42. Mr..U.P.Singh MEG & Centre Librarian 9986343204 upsingh1957@gmail.com

43. Mr.A.S. Bodra Garhwa Librarian 09308221296 bodra.arun@yahoo.com

44. Mrs. M. Bagchi No.1 Dhanbad Librarian 09430767969 bagchikv@yahoo.co.in

45. Ms,V.Mahalakshmi CRPFAvadi Librarian 09566192931 vmahalakshmi48@yahoo.in
46. Mr.R.Balasubramanian DGQA Complex Librarian 09941206066 trbalalr@gmail.com

47. Mr.P Swamy Eddumailaram Librarian 09390124342 pswamy19666@gmail.com

48. Mr Santosh Kumar Pandey Ongole Librarian 09030413725 pan_1989dey@yahoo.co.in

49. Shri. D. Timma Reddy No.I, Golconda Librarian 09440553642 dubba_tr@yahoo.co.in

50. Mr.Pradeep Kumar Bokajan Librarian 09981215353 pradeepkumar197721@yahoo.com
51. Kuldeep Singh AFS Samana Librarian 09978351861 kuldeep805@yahoo.co.in

52. Mr.C.Kalyani Bidar Librarian 9481633909 ckalyani68@yahoo.in

53. Mr. BK Jha HEC Ranchi Librarian 9334759195 bk.jha@yahoo.com
54. Mr. AK Toppo Simdega Librarian 9162485240 atoppo67@yahoo.in

55. Ms.S.Minija AFS Trivandrum Librarian 09746056878 minijas69@gmail.com

56. Mrs.Darsana Gopinath.J. OCF Avadi Librarian 9791079564 darsuj@gmail.com darsuj@rediffmail.com
57. Mr/TSRK Sarma AFS Suryalanka Librarian 9848127487 timmarajusarma@yahoo.in

58. Mr.Sreenivasulu Kurnool Librarian 09440602227 sangamsrinivas10@gmail.com

59. Mrs. Shahistaha Khan Aga Ambernath Librarian 09923970267 sh.agkv85@gmail.com
60. Mr.K.Ramasamy
(Resource Person) Donimalai Librarian 09481662046
09448728956 ramasamykvdlib@yahoo.com
ramasamy1975@gmail.com